New Forest
 - Explorers
     Guide
New Forest
Explorers Guide
New Forest sunset
Pony near Hampton Ridge
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
MENU

New Forest news

Welcome to the New Forest news page. Links are provided here to recent news items from the local press, the national press and other organisations.

Saturday, 21st July
Friday, 20th July
Wednesday, 18th July
Tuesday, 17th July
Monday, 16th July
Sunday, 15th July
Saturday, 14th July
Friday, 13th July
Thursday, 12th July
Wednesday, 11th July
Tuesday, 10th July
Saturday, 23rd June
Thursday, 21st June
Wednesday, 20th June
Saturday, 16th June
Friday, 15th June
Thursday, 14th June
Wednesday, 13th June
Quick links


 Search this site


New Forest ponies
New Forest ponies in the road
New Forest ponies, cattle, pigs, sheep and donkeys are a popular part of the New Forest scene, but in 2015, 55 were killed on the roads.
Always take care when driving
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley