New Forest
 - Explorers
     Guide
New Forest
Explorers Guide
New Forest sunset
Pony near Hampton Ridge
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
MENU

New Forest news

Welcome to the New Forest news page. Links are provided here to recent news items from the local press, the national press and other organisations.

Sunday, 20th August
Saturday, 19th August
Friday, 18th August
Thursday, 17th August
Wednesday, 16th August
Tuesday, 15th August
Monday, 14th August
Sunday, 13th August
Thursday, 10th August
Wednesday, 9th August
Tuesday, 8th August
Monday, 7th August
Saturday, 5th August
Quick links


 Search this site


New Forest ponies
New Forest ponies in the road
New Forest ponies, cattle, pigs, sheep and donkeys are a popular part of the New Forest scene, but in 2015, 55 were killed on the roads.
Always take care when driving
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley