New Forest
 - Explorers
     Guide
New Forest
Explorers Guide
Whats on composite image
Pony near Hampton Ridge
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
MENU

Lyndhurst Community Centre and Burley Village Hall
Regular, recurring activities for July 2019

Lyndhurst Community Centre and Burley Village Hall are home to a wide-ranging programme of regular, recurring activities organised primarily by local clubs and societies, in addition to numerous other events and activities that are shown in the main What's On listings:

Quick link


July 2019 - regular, recurring activities
organised primarily by local clubs and societies

Burley Village Hall

Tuesday, 2nd July
  • Printmaking for Beginners 10.00am - 3.00pm.

Lyndhurst Community Centre

Tuesday, 9th July
  • Centre Art Group 10.00am
  • Age Concern 1.00-4.30pm
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Line Dancing 7.00-8.30pm
  • Parish Council 7.15pm
Wednesday, 10th July
  • Tai Chi 9.15 and 10.30am
  • U3A 2.30pm
  • Scottish Country Dancing 7.30pm
Thursday, 11th July
  • Muscular Dystrophy 9.30am
  • WW Studio 10.00am
  • Computer training 10.00am-3.00pm
  • Lib Dems 7.30pm
Friday, 12th July
  • Centre Art Group 10.00am
  • Table Tennis 1.00-4.00pm
  • iTalk 1.30-4.30pm
  • Aviation Group 7.30pm
Saturday, 13th July
  • Little Big Dance 9.15am
  • Kurling 2pm
Monday, 15th July
  • Fit 4 All 9.30am
  • Zumba Gold 11.15am
  • U3A Bridge 2.00pm
  • Table Tennis 6.30pm
Tuesday, 16th July
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Line Dancing 7.00-8.30pm
Wednesday, 17th July
  • Tai chi 10.00-11.00am
  • U3A French 5.30pm
  • NF Art Society 7.30pm
  • NF Hounds 7.30pm
Thursday, 18th July
  • WW Studio 10.00am
  • Computer training 10.00am-3.00pm
  • Beekeepers 7.30pm
Friday, 19th July
  • Community Club Lunch 12.30pm
  • Table Tennis 1.00-4.00pm
  • iTalk 2.00-4.30pm
Saturday, 20th July
  • Kurling 2pm
Sunday, 21st July
  • Dance evening 7.00pm
Monday, 22nd July
  • Fit 4 All 9.30am
  • Zumba Gold 11.15am
  • Table Tennis 6.30pm
Tuesday, 23rd July
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Line Dancing 7.00-8.30pm
  • Parish Council 7.15pm
Wednesday, 24th July
  • Active Lifestyle 8.00am-1.00pm
  • Tai Chi 10.00-11.00am
Thursday, 25th July
  • Southern Health 9.00am-5.00pm
  • WW Studio 10.00am
  • Computer training 10.00am-3.00pm
Friday, 26th July
  • W and JTA 9.00am-5.00pm
  • Table Tennis 1.00-4.00pm
  • iTalk 1.30-4.30pm
  • Hearing Aid Battery Clinic at Lyndhurst Surgery 2.00-3.15pm
Saturday, 27th July
  • Kurling 2pm
Monday, 29th July
  • Fit 4 All 9.30am
  • Table Tennis 6.30pm
Tuesday, 30th July
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Line Dancing 7.00-8.30pm
Wednesday, 31st July
  • Active Lifestyle 8.00am-1.00pm
  • Tai Chi 10.00-11.00am
  • Lyndhurst Transgender Friends 7.30pm
Quick links

More links


 Search this site


** New Forest ponies **
New Forest ponies in the road
Ponies, cattle, pigs, sheep and donkeys are a popular part of the New Forest scene, but during the first six months of 2018, 36 animals were killed or injured on Forest roads, compared with 26 in the same period in 2017, a shocking rise of 38%. And in the full year, 63 animals were killed on the roads compared to 56 in 2017.
** Always take care when driving **
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley