New Forest
 - Explorers
     Guide
New Forest
Explorers Guide
Whats on composite image
Pony near Hampton Ridge
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
For comprehensive information about the New Forest National Park
MENU

Lyndhurst Community Centre and Burley Village Hall
Regular, recurring activities for June 2019

Lyndhurst Community Centre and Burley Village Hall are home to a wide-ranging programme of regular, recurring activities organised primarily by local clubs and societies, in addition to numerous other events and activities that are shown in the main what's On listings:

Quick link


June 2019 - regular, recurring activities
organised primarily by local clubs and societies

Burley Village Hall

Tuesday, 4th June
  • Printmaking for Beginners 10am - 3pm.

Lyndhurst Community Centre

Monday, 3rd June
  • Fit 4 All 9.30am
  • iTalk 11.00am and 6pm
  • Zumba Gold 11.15am
  • iSing 3.20-5.00pm
  • Yoga6.30 (full) and 8.15
  • Table Tennis 6.30pm
Tuesday, 4th June
  • Centre Art 10.00am
  • WHCCG 12.30-5.30pm
  • Line Dancing 4.00-5.30
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Governor Serv. 6.30pm
  • Comm Def 7.30pm
  • Comm Choir 7.30pm
  • Run to Pegasus from 11.30pm
Wednesday, 5th June
  • Run to Pegagus until 7.00am
  • Tai Chi 9.15 and 10.30am
  • U3A Bridge 2.00-5.00pm
  • U3A French 5.30-7.00pm
  • BHI 7.30pm
Thursday, 6th June
  • Yoga 8.45 and 10.30am
  • WW Studio 9.30 and 11.00am
  • NF Consultative panel 7.30pm
  • Computer Training in the Library 10.00am-3.00pm
Friday, 7th June
  • Centre Art Group 10.00am
  • Table tennis 1.00-4.00pm
Saturday, 8th June
  • Kurling competition 9.00am-2.00pm
  • Little Big Dance 9.15am
  • Tinnitus meeting 10.30am-12.00pm
Sunday, 9th June
  • Dance evening 7pm
Monday, 10th June
  • Fit 4 All 9.30am
  • iTalk 11.00am and 6pm
  • Zumba Gold 11.15am
  • U3A Board Games 2.00pm
  • iSing 3.20-5.00pm
  • Yoga6.30 (full) and 8.15
  • Table Tennis 6.30pm
Tuesday, 11th June
  • Centre Art Group 10.00am
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Line Dancing 7.00-8.30pm
  • Community Choir 7.30pm
  • Parish Council 7.15pm
Wednesday, 12th June
  • Tai Chi 9.15 and 10.30am
  • U3A 2.30pm
  • Governor Services 6.30pm
Thursday, 13th June
  • Yoga 8.45 and 10.30am
  • Epilepsy Nurses 9.00am
  • WW Studio 9.30 and 11.00am
  • Computer Training in the Library 10.00am-3.00pm
Friday, 14th June
  • Centre Art Group 10.00am
  • Table tennis 1.00-4.00pm
  • NF Aviation 7.30pm
Saturday, 15th June
  • Little Big Dance 9.15am
  • Kurling 2.00pm
Monday, 17th June
  • Fit 4 All 9.30am
  • iTalk 11.00am and 6pm
  • Zumba Gold 11.15am
  • U3A Bridge 2.00pm
  • iSing 3.20-5.00pm
  • Yoga6.30 (full) and 8.15
  • Table Tennis 6.30pm
Tuesday, 18th June
  • Adults' Health Roadshow 9.00am-1.00pm
  • Centre Art 10.00am
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Line Dancing 7.00pm
  • Comm Choir 7.30pm
Wednesday, 19th June
  • Tai Chi 9.15 and 10.30am
  • NF Art Society 7.30pm
  • U3A French 5.00pm
Thursday, 20th June
  • Yoga 8.45 and 10.30am
  • WW Studio 9.30 and 11.00am
  • Labour Party 7.00pm
  • NF Hounds 7.30pm
  • Beekeepers 7.30pm
  • Computer Training in the Library 10.00am-3.00pm
Friday, 21st June
  • Centre Art Group 10.00am
  • Table tennis 1.00-4.00pm
  • Community Club Strawberry Tea 2.30pm
Saturday, 22nd June
  • Little Big Dance 9.15am
  • Kurling 2.00pm
Sunday, 23rd June
  • Dance evening 7pm
Monday, 24th June
  • Fit 4 All 9.30am
  • iTalk 11.00am and 6pm
  • Zumba Gold 11.15am
  • iSing 3.20-5.00pm
  • Yoga6.30 (full) and 8.15
  • Table Tennis 6.30pm
Tuesday, 25th June
  • Centre Art Group 10am
  • Guitar Club 6.30pm
  • Line Dancing 7.00-8.30pm
  • Parish Council 7.15pm
Wednesday, 26th June
  • Tai Chi 9.15 and 10.30am
  • U3A Genealogy 2.30-4.00pm
  • Lyndhurst Transgender Friends 7.00pm
  • NF Hounds Exec. 7.30pm
Thursday, 27th June
  • Yoga 8.45 and 10.30am
  • Southern Health 9.00am
  • WW Studio 9.30 and 11.00am
  • Lyndhurst Flower Club 1.30-4.30pm
  • Computer Training in the Library 10.00am-3.00pm
Friday, 28th June
  • Centre Art Group 10.00am
  • Table tennis 1.00-4.00pm
  • Hearing Aid Battery Clinic at Lyndhurst Surgery 2.00-3.15pm
Saturday, 29th June
  • Little Big Dance 9.15am
  • Kurling 2.00pm
Sunday, 30th June
  • Dance evening 7.00pm
Quick links

More links


 Search this site


** New Forest ponies **
New Forest ponies in the road
Ponies, cattle, pigs, sheep and donkeys are a popular part of the New Forest scene, but during the first six months of 2018, 36 animals were killed or injured on Forest roads, compared with 26 in the same period in 2017, a shocking rise of 38%. And in the full year, 63 animals were killed on the roads compared to 56 in 2017.
** Always take care when driving **
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley
Content produced by Andrew Walmsley